2012 Torrents RSS feed - http://www.torrentforest.com https://www.torrentforest.comdownload 2012 torrents RSS feedKrishnam Vande Jagadgurum (2012) 1080p Bluray x264 DTSHD 5 1 -DDRhttp://www.torrentforest.com/krishnam-vande-jagadgurum-2012-1080p-bluray-x264-dtshd-5-1-ddr-torrent/The Woman In Black 2012 720p BluRay x264 [Dual Audio] [Hindi DD 2http://www.torrentforest.com/the-woman-in-black-2012-720p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-dd-2-torrent/Safe (2012)720 Dual Audio [Hindi+English]---AfZaL---http://www.torrentforest.com/safe-2012-720-dual-audio-hindi-english-afzal-torrent/18+ American Mary (2012) UNCENSORED English Movie MP4http://www.torrentforest.com/18-american-mary-2012-uncensored-english-movie-mp4-torrent/The Reluctant Fundamentalist(2012)MPEG-4[DaScubaDude]http://www.torrentforest.com/the-reluctant-fundamentalist-2012-mpeg-4-dascubadude-torrent/Prometheus (2012) (3D Blu-ray Remux)http://www.torrentforest.com/prometheus-2012-3d-blu-ray-remux-torrent/Hate Story (2012) HDRip - 720p - x264 - Tamil - Original Audio -http://www.torrentforest.com/hate-story-2012-hdrip-720p-x264-tamil-original-audio-torrent/Aliyah 2012 LIMITED DVDRip x264-BiPOLAR[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/aliyah-2012-limited-dvdrip-x264-bipolar-prime-torrent/Hatfields & McCoys: Bad Blood(2012)MPEG-4[DaScubaDude]http://www.torrentforest.com/hatfields-amp-mccoys-bad-blood-2012-mpeg-4-dascubadude-torrent/Prometheus 2012 1080p BluRay x265 10bithttp://www.torrentforest.com/prometheus-2012-1080p-bluray-x265-10bit-torrent/Wreck It Ralph 2012 3D 1080p BRRip Half-OU x264 AAC-ETRGhttp://www.torrentforest.com/wreck-it-ralph-2012-3d-1080p-brrip-half-ou-x264-aac-etrg-torrent/The Avengers (2012) (3D Blu-ray Remux)http://www.torrentforest.com/the-avengers-2012-3d-blu-ray-remux-torrent/Wrong Turn 5 - 2012 - 1080p BluRay HD - [h a200 k]http://www.torrentforest.com/wrong-turn-5-2012-1080p-bluray-hd-h-a200-k-torrent/The Angels Share 2012 720p BluRay x264-x0r[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/the-angels-share-2012-720p-bluray-x264-x0r-prime-torrent/Red Tails(2012)MPEG-4[DaScubaDude]http://www.torrentforest.com/red-tails-2012-mpeg-4-dascubadude-torrent/Shakuni (2012) Telugu WEBHD x264 AAC - RDLinkshttp://www.torrentforest.com/shakuni-2012-telugu-webhd-x264-aac-rdlinks-torrent/Brothers (2012) Telugu 720p WEBHD x264 AAC - RDLinkshttp://www.torrentforest.com/brothers-2012-telugu-720p-webhd-x264-aac-rdlinks-torrent/Shakuni (2012) Telugu 720p WEBHD x264 AAC - RDLinkshttp://www.torrentforest.com/shakuni-2012-telugu-720p-webhd-x264-aac-rdlinks-torrent/Poola Rangadu (2012) Telugu 720p WEBHD x264 - RDLinkshttp://www.torrentforest.com/poola-rangadu-2012-telugu-720p-webhd-x264-rdlinks-torrent/La regola del silenzio (2012 Ita)[BDRip-XviD-Ac3 5 1]http://www.torrentforest.com/la-regola-del-silenzio-2012-ita-bdrip-xvid-ac3-5-1-torrent/18+ Universal Soldier Day Of Reckonin 2012 Dual Audio[Hindi+Eglishttp://www.torrentforest.com/18-universal-soldier-day-of-reckonin-2012-dual-audio-hindi-eglis-torrent/Barfi 2012 Hindi 720p Blu-Ray x264 AAC 5 1 ESub-HDSectorhttp://www.torrentforest.com/barfi-2012-hindi-720p-blu-ray-x264-aac-5-1-esub-hdsector-torrent/Barfi 2012 Hindi 1080p Blu-Ray x264 DD 5 1 ESub-HDSectorhttp://www.torrentforest.com/barfi-2012-hindi-1080p-blu-ray-x264-dd-5-1-esub-hdsector-torrent/Elfie Hopkins (2012) 720p BluRay x264 DTS Souphttp://www.torrentforest.com/elfie-hopkins-2012-720p-bluray-x264-dts-soup-torrent/Nella Trappola Dell inganno 2012 iTALiAN AC3 BRRip XviD-[WEB]http://www.torrentforest.com/nella-trappola-dell-inganno-2012-italian-ac3-brrip-xvid-web-torrent/Makkhi (2012) Hindi Dubbed 1080p WebHDRip x264 AAC { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/makkhi-2012-hindi-dubbed-1080p-webhdrip-x264-aac-tara-mkv-torrent/Safe (2012) BluRay 480p x264 250MiB HiNdi Dubbed AAC - Lesnar mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/safe-2012-bluray-480p-x264-250mib-hindi-dubbed-aac-lesnar-mkv-torrent/Treasure Island 2012 720p BluRay x264-SAiMORNY [NORAR][PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/treasure-island-2012-720p-bluray-x264-saimorny-norar-prime-torrent/Alien All Movies Collection (1979-2012) 720p Dual Audio BluRay [Hhttp://www.torrentforest.com/alien-all-movies-collection-1979-2012-720p-dual-audio-bluray-h-torrent/The Four (2012) Hindi Dubbed 720p WEBHD x264 - RDLinkshttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-four-2012-hindi-dubbed-720p-webhd-x264-rdlinks-torrent/Treasure Buddies 2012 720p BluRay x264-BRMP [NORAR][PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/treasure-buddies-2012-720p-bluray-x264-brmp-norar-prime-torrent/Elyusium 2012 Dts HEVC-d3g [PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/elyusium-2012-dts-hevc-d3g-prime-torrent/Snow Queen (2012) Bluray - 720p - [Tamil + English] - Mp3 - x264http://www.torrentforest.com/snow-queen-2012-bluray-720p-tamil-english-mp3-x264-torrent/Contraband 2012 Dts HEVC-d3g [PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/contraband-2012-dts-hevc-d3g-prime-torrent/Legami Di Sangue 2012 iTALiAN AC3 DVDRiP XviD-C78http://www.torrentforest.com/legami-di-sangue-2012-italian-ac3-dvdrip-xvid-c78-torrent/The Hunger Games - 2012http://www.torrentforest.com/the-hunger-games-2012-torrent/Ekk Deewana Tha (2012) Hindi 720p WebHDRip x264 AAC { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/ekk-deewana-tha-2012-hindi-720p-webhdrip-x264-aac-tara-mkv-torrent/Total Recall 2012 Directors Cut 720p BluRay x264-DAA [NORAR][PRiMhttp://www.torrentforest.com/total-recall-2012-directors-cut-720p-bluray-x264-daa-norar-prim-torrent/Red Tails 2012 720p BRRIP HEVC x265 AC3-MAJESTiC[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/red-tails-2012-720p-brrip-hevc-x265-ac3-majestic-prime-torrent/Act Of Valor 2012 1080p BluRay x265 10bithttp://www.torrentforest.com/act-of-valor-2012-1080p-bluray-x265-10bit-torrent/Ribelle - The Brave (2012 Ita/Eng) + EXTRA [1080p] [iCV-MIRCrew]http://www.torrentforest.com/ribelle-the-brave-2012-ita-eng-extra-1080p-icv-mircrew-torrent/Nuit de la Glisse At the very last Moment 2012 720p BluRay x264-Phttp://www.torrentforest.com/nuit-de-la-glisse-at-the-very-last-moment-2012-720p-bluray-x264-p-torrent/Nuit de la Glisse At the very last Moment 3D 2012 720p BluRay x26http://www.torrentforest.com/nuit-de-la-glisse-at-the-very-last-moment-3d-2012-720p-bluray-x26-torrent/Nuit de la Glisse At the very last Moment 2012 1080p BluRay x264-http://www.torrentforest.com/nuit-de-la-glisse-at-the-very-last-moment-2012-1080p-bluray-x264-torrent/Nuit de la Glisse At the very last Moment 2012 BDRip x264-PussyFohttp://www.torrentforest.com/nuit-de-la-glisse-at-the-very-last-moment-2012-bdrip-x264-pussyfo-torrent/Underworld Awakening (2012) 1080P Hevc [HTD 2017] bluuryhttp://www.torrentforest.com/underworld-awakening-2012-1080p-hevc-htd-2017-bluury-torrent/Ambuli (2012) x264 720p HDRiP {Dual Audio} [Hindi ORG DD 2 0 + Tehttp://www.torrentforest.com/ambuli-2012-x264-720p-hdrip-dual-audio-hindi-org-dd-2-0-te-torrent/Blood-C The Last Dark (2012) BDRip 720p Ganoolhttp://www.torrentforest.com/blood-c-the-last-dark-2012-bdrip-720p-ganool-torrent/Nerawareta Gakuen (2012) BDRip 720p Ganool (Psychic School Wars)http://www.torrentforest.com/nerawareta-gakuen-2012-bdrip-720p-ganool-psychic-school-wars-torrent/Django Unchained 2012 1080p BluRay x264-SPARKS [NORAR][PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/django-unchained-2012-1080p-bluray-x264-sparks-norar-prime-torrent/Tower Block 2012 720p BluRay x264-SONiDO [NORAR][PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/tower-block-2012-720p-bluray-x264-sonido-norar-prime-torrent/Extraction 2012 1080p BluRay H264 AAC-RARBGhttp://www.torrentforest.com/extraction-2012-1080p-bluray-h264-aac-rarbg-torrent/The Hunt 2012 720p BRrip x265 HEVC 10bit PoOlLahttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-hunt-2012-720p-brrip-x265-hevc-10bit-poolla-torrent/Diary of a Wimpy Kid Dog Days 2012 1080p BluRay X264-AMIABLE [NORhttp://www.torrentforest.com/diary-of-a-wimpy-kid-dog-days-2012-1080p-bluray-x264-amiable-nor-torrent/Little Thirteen 2012 BDRip x264-BiPOLAR[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/little-thirteen-2012-bdrip-x264-bipolar-prime-torrent/2012 (2009) 1080p BluRay x264 [Dual Audio] [Org DD5 1] [Hindi + Ehttp://www.torrentforest.com/2012-2009-1080p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-org-dd5-1-hindi-e-torrent/Tooth Fairy 2 2012 720p BluRay x264-SEMTEX [NORAR][PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/tooth-fairy-2-2012-720p-bluray-x264-semtex-norar-prime-torrent/Underworld-Awakenings 2012 BluRay 720p Dts-HD Ma7 1 x264-d3ghttp://www.torrentforest.com/underworld-awakenings-2012-bluray-720p-dts-hd-ma7-1-x264-d3g-torrent/Anna Karenina(2012)MPEG-4[DaScubaDude]http://www.torrentforest.com/anna-karenina-2012-mpeg-4-dascubadude-torrent/Act of Valor (2012) 720p Blu-Ray x264 Dual-Audio [Hindi 2 0 Org Dhttp://www.torrentforest.com/act-of-valor-2012-720p-blu-ray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-2-0-org-d-torrent/