2012 Torrents RSS feed - http://www.torrentforest.com https://www.torrentforest.comdownload 2012 torrents RSS feedExtraction 2012 1080p BluRay H264 AAC-RARBGhttp://www.torrentforest.com/extraction-2012-1080p-bluray-h264-aac-rarbg-torrent/The Hunt 2012 720p BRrip x265 HEVC 10bit PoOlLahttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-hunt-2012-720p-brrip-x265-hevc-10bit-poolla-torrent/Diary of a Wimpy Kid Dog Days 2012 1080p BluRay X264-AMIABLE [NORhttp://www.torrentforest.com/diary-of-a-wimpy-kid-dog-days-2012-1080p-bluray-x264-amiable-nor-torrent/Little Thirteen 2012 BDRip x264-BiPOLAR[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/little-thirteen-2012-bdrip-x264-bipolar-prime-torrent/2012 (2009) 1080p BluRay x264 [Dual Audio] [Org DD5 1] [Hindi + Ehttp://www.torrentforest.com/2012-2009-1080p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-org-dd5-1-hindi-e-torrent/Tooth Fairy 2 2012 720p BluRay x264-SEMTEX [NORAR][PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/tooth-fairy-2-2012-720p-bluray-x264-semtex-norar-prime-torrent/Underworld-Awakenings 2012 BluRay 720p Dts-HD Ma7 1 x264-d3ghttp://www.torrentforest.com/underworld-awakenings-2012-bluray-720p-dts-hd-ma7-1-x264-d3g-torrent/Anna Karenina(2012)MPEG-4[DaScubaDude]http://www.torrentforest.com/anna-karenina-2012-mpeg-4-dascubadude-torrent/Act of Valor (2012) 720p Blu-Ray x264 Dual-Audio [Hindi 2 0 Org Dhttp://www.torrentforest.com/act-of-valor-2012-720p-blu-ray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-2-0-org-d-torrent/Act of Valor (2012) 1080p Blu-Ray x264 Dual-Audio [Hindi 2 0 Orghttp://www.torrentforest.com/act-of-valor-2012-1080p-blu-ray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-2-0-org-torrent/Tears of Steel (2012) 2160p DMRip x264 AC3 - ABIhttp://www.torrentforest.com/tears-of-steel-2012-2160p-dmrip-x264-ac3-abi-torrent/Kalpana (2012) 720p UNCUT HDRip x264 Eng Subs [Multi Audio] [Hindhttp://www.torrentforest.com/kalpana-2012-720p-uncut-hdrip-x264-eng-subs-multi-audio-hind-torrent/OMG: Oh My God! (2012) Hindi 720p DVDRip x264 AAC { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/omg-oh-my-god-2012-hindi-720p-dvdrip-x264-aac-tara-mkv-torrent/Vicky Donor ( 2012 ) Hindi 720p Blu-Ray x264 DTS { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/vicky-donor-2012-hindi-720p-blu-ray-x264-dts-tara-mkv-torrent/3 (2012) - Telugu - WebRip - X265 - ESubs - 720P - 1GB [Team Jaffhttp://www.torrentforest.com/3-2012-telugu-webrip-x265-esubs-720p-1gb-team-jaff-torrent/Julayi (2012) Telugu BR_Rip-1080P AC3 5 1 - 2 5GB - ictvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/julayi-2012-telugu-br-rip-1080p-ac3-5-1-2-5gb-ictv-torrent/Tomorrow Youre Gone 2012 720p BluRay x264-VETO [NORAR][PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/tomorrow-youre-gone-2012-720p-bluray-x264-veto-norar-prime-torrent/Sarasammana Samadhi (2012) Kannada - DVDRip - 720p - ESubs - AC3http://www.torrentforest.com/sarasammana-samadhi-2012-kannada-dvdrip-720p-esubs-ac3-torrent/Fetih 1453 islamic ( 2012) movie 720p full hindi dubbedhttp://www.torrentforest.com/fetih-1453-islamic-2012-movie-720p-full-hindi-dubbed-torrent/Prometheus 2012 BDRip x264 AC3-FRWL[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/prometheus-2012-bdrip-x264-ac3-frwl-prime-torrent/The Twilight Saga Pentalogy Collection (2008-2012) 720p Dual Audihttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-twilight-saga-pentalogy-collection-2008-2012-720p-dual-audi-torrent/Snow White and the Huntsman 2012 Extended Cut BDRip x264 AC3-FRWLhttp://www.torrentforest.com/snow-white-and-the-huntsman-2012-extended-cut-bdrip-x264-ac3-frwl-torrent/Hemingway & Gellhorn(2012)MPEG-4[DaScubaDude]http://www.torrentforest.com/hemingway-amp-gellhorn-2012-mpeg-4-dascubadude-torrent/Deliverance from Evil 2012 1080p BluRay x264-PussyFoot [NORAR][PRhttp://www.torrentforest.com/deliverance-from-evil-2012-1080p-bluray-x264-pussyfoot-norar-pr-torrent/This Means War 2012 UNRATED 720p BluRay x264-SPARKS [NORAR][PRiMEhttp://www.torrentforest.com/this-means-war-2012-unrated-720p-bluray-x264-sparks-norar-prime-torrent/Savages (2012) Unrated 720p BluRay x264 [Dual Audio] [Hindi Org Dhttp://www.torrentforest.com/savages-2012-unrated-720p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-org-d-torrent/Savages (2012) Unrated 1080p BluRay x264 [Dual Audio] [Hindi Orghttp://www.torrentforest.com/savages-2012-unrated-1080p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-org-torrent/Shell [2012]http://www.torrentforest.com/shell-2012-torrent/Three Worlds 2012 LIMITED DVDRip x264-BiPOLARhttp://www.torrentforest.com/three-worlds-2012-limited-dvdrip-x264-bipolar-torrent/Safety Not Guaranteed(2012)MPEG-4[DaScubaDude]http://www.torrentforest.com/safety-not-guaranteed-2012-mpeg-4-dascubadude-torrent/Thunderstruck 2012 REPACK 720p BluRay x264-DATA [NORAR][PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/thunderstruck-2012-repack-720p-bluray-x264-data-norar-prime-torrent/This is 40 2012 PROPER UNRATED 720p BluRay x264-Felony [NORAR][PRhttp://www.torrentforest.com/this-is-40-2012-proper-unrated-720p-bluray-x264-felony-norar-pr-torrent/Evil Things (2012) [720p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/evil-things-2012-720p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/Evil Things (2012) [1080p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/evil-things-2012-1080p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/Detention 2012 BluRay 1080p DTS x264-CHD [NORAR][PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/detention-2012-bluray-1080p-dts-x264-chd-norar-prime-torrent/Chinese Zodiac (2012) 720p BluRay x264 Eng Subs [Dual Audio] [Hinhttp://www.torrentforest.com/chinese-zodiac-2012-720p-bluray-x264-eng-subs-dual-audio-hin-torrent/Beverly Hills Chihuahua 3: Viva La Fiesta! (2012) [720p] [YTS AG]http://www.torrentforest.com/beverly-hills-chihuahua-3-viva-la-fiesta-2012-720p-yts-ag-torrent/Beverly Hills Chihuahua 3: Viva La Fiesta! (2012) [1080p] [YTS AGhttp://www.torrentforest.com/beverly-hills-chihuahua-3-viva-la-fiesta-2012-1080p-yts-ag-torrent/Scooby-Doo! Music of the Vampire (2012) [720p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/scooby-doo-music-of-the-vampire-2012-720p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/Scooby-Doo! Music of the Vampire (2012) [1080p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/scooby-doo-music-of-the-vampire-2012-1080p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/The Eves (2012) [1080p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-eves-2012-1080p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/The Angels' Share (2012) [720p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-angels-039-share-2012-720p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/The Angels' Share (2012) [1080p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-angels-039-share-2012-1080p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/The Eves (2012) [720p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-eves-2012-720p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/Bending the Rules (2012) [720p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/bending-the-rules-2012-720p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/Bending the Rules (2012) [1080p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/bending-the-rules-2012-1080p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/The Three Stooges 2012 720p BluRay x264-REFiNED [NORAR][PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/the-three-stooges-2012-720p-bluray-x264-refined-norar-prime-torrent/Hayride (2012) [720p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/hayride-2012-720p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/Hayride (2012) [1080p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/hayride-2012-1080p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/Ambush at Dark Canyon (2012) [720p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/ambush-at-dark-canyon-2012-720p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/Ambush at Dark Canyon (2012) [1080p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/ambush-at-dark-canyon-2012-1080p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/Trashology (2012) [720p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/trashology-2012-720p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/Trashology (2012) [1080p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/trashology-2012-1080p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/Born Wild (2012) [720p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/born-wild-2012-720p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/Born Wild (2012) [1080p] [YTS AG] - YIFYhttp://www.torrentforest.com/born-wild-2012-1080p-yts-ag-yify-torrent/Jack Reacher (2012) 720p BluRay Hindi DD 5 1Ch - Eng DD 5 1Ch ~ Phttp://www.torrentforest.com/jack-reacher-2012-720p-bluray-hindi-dd-5-1ch-eng-dd-5-1ch-p-torrent/Deer Crossing 2012 720p BluRay x264-JustWatch[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/deer-crossing-2012-720p-bluray-x264-justwatch-prime-torrent/Shanghai Calling 2012 720p WEB-DL HEVC x265-RMTeamhttp://www.torrentforest.com/shanghai-calling-2012-720p-web-dl-hevc-x265-rmteam-torrent/The Tall Man 2012 720p BluRay x264-BestHD [NORAR][PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/the-tall-man-2012-720p-bluray-x264-besthd-norar-prime-torrent/Promised Land(2012)MPEG-4[DaScubaDude]http://www.torrentforest.com/promised-land-2012-mpeg-4-dascubadude-torrent/