2012 Torrents RSS feed - http://www.torrentforest.com https://www.torrentforest.comdownload 2012 torrents RSS feedWreck-It Ralph 2012 PORTUGUESE 720p BDRiP x264 AAC-nTHDhttp://www.torrentforest.com/wreck-it-ralph-2012-portuguese-720p-bdrip-x264-aac-nthd-torrent/Argo 2012 720p BRRip 1GB MkvCagehttp://www.torrentforest.com/argo-2012-720p-brrip-1gb-mkvcage-torrent/Kahaani (2012) Hindi 720p Web-HD AVC AAC Esub - Hon3yhttp://www.torrentforest.com/kahaani-2012-hindi-720p-web-hd-avc-aac-esub-hon3y-torrent/USS Seaviper 2012 Dual Audio 720p BluRay [Hindi – English] ESubshttp://www.torrentforest.com/uss-seaviper-2012-dual-audio-720p-bluray-hindi-ndash-english-esubs-torrent/Red Tails (2012) 720p BluRay x264 AC3 Souphttp://www.torrentforest.com/red-tails-2012-720p-bluray-x264-ac3-soup-torrent/USS SEAVIPER (2012) x264 720p BluRay Eng Subs {Dual Audio} [Hindhttp://www.torrentforest.com/uss-seaviper-2012-x264-720p-bluray-eng-subs-dual-audio-hind-torrent/The Poet and Singer 2012 SUBBED 720p BluRay x264-BiPOLAR[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/the-poet-and-singer-2012-subbed-720p-bluray-x264-bipolar-prime-torrent/In The Hour Of Victory 2012 DVDRip x264-GHOULShttp://www.torrentforest.com/in-the-hour-of-victory-2012-dvdrip-x264-ghouls-torrent/In The Hour Of Victory 2012 DVDRip x264-GHOULS[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/in-the-hour-of-victory-2012-dvdrip-x264-ghouls-prime-torrent/Life of Pi 2012 1080p 10bit HDR BluRay 7 1 x265 HEVC-MZABI[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/life-of-pi-2012-1080p-10bit-hdr-bluray-7-1-x265-hevc-mzabi-prime-torrent/Life of Pi 2012 720p 10bit HDR BluRay x265 HEVC-MZABI[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/life-of-pi-2012-720p-10bit-hdr-bluray-x265-hevc-mzabi-prime-torrent/Nanotechnologies La revolution invisible 2012 720p BluRay DD2 0http://www.torrentforest.com/nanotechnologies-la-revolution-invisible-2012-720p-bluray-dd2-0-torrent/Eega (2012) Telugu 720p BDRip x264 DD5 1 Esubs - RDLinkshttp://www.torrentforest.com/eega-2012-telugu-720p-bdrip-x264-dd5-1-esubs-rdlinks-torrent/Nairobi Half Life 2012 DVDRip x264-BiPOLAR[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/nairobi-half-life-2012-dvdrip-x264-bipolar-prime-torrent/Divorce Invitation 2012 720p BluRay x264-x0r[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/divorce-invitation-2012-720p-bluray-x264-x0r-prime-torrent/Darlingpanion 2012 720p BluRay x264-x0r[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/darlingpanion-2012-720p-bluray-x264-x0r-prime-torrent/Shiver 2012 720p BluRay x264 Hindi English AC3 LOKI-M2Tvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/shiver-2012-720p-bluray-x264-hindi-english-ac3-loki-m2tv-torrent/Hotel Transylvania (2012) Dual Audio [Telugu - Hindi] 720p BRRiphttp://www.torrentforest.com/hotel-transylvania-2012-dual-audio-telugu-hindi-720p-brrip-torrent/Hotel Transylvania 2012 720p Bluray x264 Dual Audio Hindi DD 2 0http://www.torrentforest.com/hotel-transylvania-2012-720p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-dd-2-0-torrent/Hotel Transylvania 2012 1080p BluRay x264 Dual Audio Hindi DD 2 0http://www.torrentforest.com/hotel-transylvania-2012-1080p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-dd-2-0-torrent/Hotel Transylvania 2012 720p BluRay Hindi English AC3 LOKI-M2Tvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/hotel-transylvania-2012-720p-bluray-hindi-english-ac3-loki-m2tv-torrent/Hotel Transylvania (2012) x264 720p BluRay Eng Subs {Dual Audio}http://www.torrentforest.com/hotel-transylvania-2012-x264-720p-bluray-eng-subs-dual-audio-torrent/Shiver (2012) 720p BRRip 940MB [Dual Audio] [Hindi 2 0 + Englishhttp://www.torrentforest.com/shiver-2012-720p-brrip-940mb-dual-audio-hindi-2-0-english-torrent/Hitchcock 2012 hevc-d3g [PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/hitchcock-2012-hevc-d3g-prime-torrent/Shiver (2012) x264 720p UNCUT BluRay Eng Subs {Dual Audio} [Hindihttp://www.torrentforest.com/shiver-2012-x264-720p-uncut-bluray-eng-subs-dual-audio-hindi-torrent/Kahaani (2012) Hindi 720p WEBHD x264 AAC - Hon3yhttp://www.torrentforest.com/kahaani-2012-hindi-720p-webhd-x264-aac-hon3y-torrent/Obsidian Hearts 2012 720p BluRay H264 AAC-RARBG [HDSector]http://www.torrentforest.com/obsidian-hearts-2012-720p-bluray-h264-aac-rarbg-hdsector-torrent/Jack Reacher 2012 hevc-d3g [PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/jack-reacher-2012-hevc-d3g-prime-torrent/London Paris New York (2012) Hindi 720p HDRip x264 AAC { TaRa } mhttp://www.torrentforest.com/london-paris-new-york-2012-hindi-720p-hdrip-x264-aac-tara-m-torrent/The Words 2012 hevc-d3g [PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/the-words-2012-hevc-d3g-prime-torrent/Life of Pi (2012) 720p BluRay x264 DTS Souphttp://www.torrentforest.com/life-of-pi-2012-720p-bluray-x264-dts-soup-torrent/Total Recall 2012 Ext Directors Cut hevc-d3g [PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/total-recall-2012-ext-directors-cut-hevc-d3g-prime-torrent/The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part 2 2012 720p BluRay x264-GECKhttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-twilight-saga-breaking-dawn-part-2-2012-720p-bluray-x264-geck-torrent/Life of Pi 2012 720p 10bit HDR BluRay x265 HEVC-MZABIhttp://www.torrentforest.com/life-of-pi-2012-720p-10bit-hdr-bluray-x265-hevc-mzabi-torrent/Life of Pi 2012 1080p 10bit HDR BluRay 5 1 x265 HEVC-MZABIhttp://www.torrentforest.com/life-of-pi-2012-1080p-10bit-hdr-bluray-5-1-x265-hevc-mzabi-torrent/Life of Pi 2012 1080p 10bit HDR BluRay 7 1 x265 HEVC-MZABIhttp://www.torrentforest.com/life-of-pi-2012-1080p-10bit-hdr-bluray-7-1-x265-hevc-mzabi-torrent/Life of Pi 2012 2160p 4K UHD 10bit HDR BluRay 7 1 x265 HEVC-MZABIhttp://www.torrentforest.com/life-of-pi-2012-2160p-4k-uhd-10bit-hdr-bluray-7-1-x265-hevc-mzabi-torrent/Rebel (2012) 1080p Bluray x264 DTSHD 5 1 ESub -DDRhttp://www.torrentforest.com/rebel-2012-1080p-bluray-x264-dtshd-5-1-esub-ddr-torrent/Django Unchained 2012 1080p BluRay x265 10bithttp://www.torrentforest.com/django-unchained-2012-1080p-bluray-x265-10bit-torrent/Bhooter Bhabishyat (2012)http://www.torrentforest.com/bhooter-bhabishyat-2012-torrent/Battleship 2012 Dts HEVC-d3g [PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/battleship-2012-dts-hevc-d3g-prime-torrent/Vicky Donor (2012) 720p BluRay HEVC 600MB ESubs - hubhttp://www.torrentforest.com/vicky-donor-2012-720p-bluray-hevc-600mb-esubs-downloadhub-torrent/Trouble with the Curve 2012 720p BluRay x264-SPARKS [NORAR][PRiMEhttp://www.torrentforest.com/trouble-with-the-curve-2012-720p-bluray-x264-sparks-norar-prime-torrent/Shakuni (2012) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.com/shakuni-2012-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Krishnam Vande Jagadgurum (2012) 1080p Bluray x264 DTSHD 5 1 -DDRhttp://www.torrentforest.com/krishnam-vande-jagadgurum-2012-1080p-bluray-x264-dtshd-5-1-ddr-torrent/The Woman In Black 2012 720p BluRay x264 [Dual Audio] [Hindi DD 2http://www.torrentforest.com/the-woman-in-black-2012-720p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-dd-2-torrent/Safe (2012)720 Dual Audio [Hindi+English]---AfZaL---http://www.torrentforest.com/safe-2012-720-dual-audio-hindi-english-afzal-torrent/18+ American Mary (2012) UNCENSORED English Movie MP4http://www.torrentforest.com/18-american-mary-2012-uncensored-english-movie-mp4-torrent/The Reluctant Fundamentalist(2012)MPEG-4[DaScubaDude]http://www.torrentforest.com/the-reluctant-fundamentalist-2012-mpeg-4-dascubadude-torrent/Prometheus (2012) (3D Blu-ray Remux)http://www.torrentforest.com/prometheus-2012-3d-blu-ray-remux-torrent/Hate Story (2012) HDRip - 720p - x264 - Tamil - Original Audio -http://www.torrentforest.com/hate-story-2012-hdrip-720p-x264-tamil-original-audio-torrent/Aliyah 2012 LIMITED DVDRip x264-BiPOLAR[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/aliyah-2012-limited-dvdrip-x264-bipolar-prime-torrent/Hatfields & McCoys: Bad Blood(2012)MPEG-4[DaScubaDude]http://www.torrentforest.com/hatfields-amp-mccoys-bad-blood-2012-mpeg-4-dascubadude-torrent/Prometheus 2012 1080p BluRay x265 10bithttp://www.torrentforest.com/prometheus-2012-1080p-bluray-x265-10bit-torrent/Wreck It Ralph 2012 3D 1080p BRRip Half-OU x264 AAC-ETRGhttp://www.torrentforest.com/wreck-it-ralph-2012-3d-1080p-brrip-half-ou-x264-aac-etrg-torrent/The Avengers (2012) (3D Blu-ray Remux)http://www.torrentforest.com/the-avengers-2012-3d-blu-ray-remux-torrent/Wrong Turn 5 - 2012 - 1080p BluRay HD - [h a200 k]http://www.torrentforest.com/wrong-turn-5-2012-1080p-bluray-hd-h-a200-k-torrent/The Angels Share 2012 720p BluRay x264-x0r[PRiME]http://www.torrentforest.com/the-angels-share-2012-720p-bluray-x264-x0r-prime-torrent/Red Tails(2012)MPEG-4[DaScubaDude]http://www.torrentforest.com/red-tails-2012-mpeg-4-dascubadude-torrent/Shakuni (2012) Telugu WEBHD x264 AAC - RDLinkshttp://www.torrentforest.com/shakuni-2012-telugu-webhd-x264-aac-rdlinks-torrent/