hindi Torrents RSS feed - http://www.torrentforest.com https://www.torrentforest.comdownload hindi torrents RSS feed2012 (2009) 1080p BluRay x264 [Dual Audio] [Org DD5 1] [Hindi + Ehttp://www.torrentforest.com/2012-2009-1080p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-org-dd5-1-hindi-e-torrent/Hawaa Hawaai ( 2014 ) Hindi 720p DVDRip x264 AAC ESub { TaRa } mhttp://www.torrentforest.com/hawaa-hawaai-2014-hindi-720p-dvdrip-x264-aac-esub-tara-m-torrent/Sherni (1988) Hindi 1CD DVDRip x264 AAC ESubs - hubhttp://www.torrentforest.com/sherni-1988-hindi-1cd-dvdrip-x264-aac-esubs-downloadhub-torrent/Amar Deep (1979) Hindi 700MB DVDRip x264 AAC ESubs - hubhttp://www.torrentforest.com/amar-deep-1979-hindi-700mb-dvdrip-x264-aac-esubs-downloadhub-torrent/Do Phool (1974) Hindi 700MB DVDRip x264 AAC ESubs - hubhttp://www.torrentforest.com/do-phool-1974-hindi-700mb-dvdrip-x264-aac-esubs-downloadhub-torrent/Moana (2016) 480p Bluray [Dual Audio] [Hindi ORG + Eng] [ExDKING-http://www.torrentforest.com/moana-2016-480p-bluray-dual-audio-hindi-org-eng-exdking-torrent/Unbreakable (2000) 720p BRRip x264 Dual Audio [Hindi 2 0 + Englishttp://www.torrentforest.com/unbreakable-2000-720p-brrip-x264-dual-audio-hindi-2-0-englis-torrent/300 Rise of an Empire (2014) 720p BRRip x264 Dual Audio [Hindi DDhttp://www.torrentforest.com/300-rise-of-an-empire-2014-720p-brrip-x264-dual-audio-hindi-dd-torrent/Absolutely Fabulous The Movie ( 2016 ) 720p HDRip Hindi Dubbed x2http://www.torrentforest.com/absolutely-fabulous-the-movie-2016-720p-hdrip-hindi-dubbed-x2-torrent/Moana (2016) 720p BluRay x264 [Dual-Audio][Hindi 5 1 - English 5http://www.torrentforest.com/moana-2016-720p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-5-1-english-5-torrent/Ready ( 2011 ) Hindi 720p Blu-Ray x264 DTS { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/ready-2011-hindi-720p-blu-ray-x264-dts-tara-mkv-torrent/Rowdy Leader 2 (2017) 480p HDRip x264 Hindi Dubbed - Lesnarhttp://www.torrentforest.com/rowdy-leader-2-2017-480p-hdrip-x264-hindi-dubbed-lesnar-torrent/Running Shaadi (2017) Hindi 720p DVDRip x264 AAC 5 1 ESubs - Downhttp://www.torrentforest.com/running-shaadi-2017-hindi-720p-dvdrip-x264-aac-5-1-esubs-down-torrent/Moana 2016 720p BluRay Hindi DD 5 1 x264-SnowDoNhttp://www.torrentforest.com/moana-2016-720p-bluray-hindi-dd-5-1-x264-snowdon-torrent/Sing (2016) 720p Blu-Ray x264 Dual-Audio [Hindi 5 1 Org DD - Englhttp://www.torrentforest.com/sing-2016-720p-blu-ray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-5-1-org-dd-engl-torrent/Running Shaadi (2017) Hindi 1CD DVDRip x264 AAC ESubs - hhttp://www.torrentforest.com/running-shaadi-2017-hindi-1cd-dvdrip-x264-aac-esubs-downloadh-torrent/Kapoor & Sons ( 2016 ) Hindi 720p Blu-Ray HEVC DTS ESub { TaRa }http://www.torrentforest.com/kapoor-amp-sons-2016-hindi-720p-blu-ray-hevc-dts-esub-tara-torrent/The Green Hornet (2011) 480p BBRip x264 Dual Audio [Hindi + Englihttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-green-hornet-2011-480p-bbrip-x264-dual-audio-hindi-engli-torrent/Running Shaadi 2017 Hindi DvDRip-ESubs-x264-AAC-Zi$t-WWRGhttp://www.torrentforest.com/running-shaadi-2017-hindi-dvdrip-esubs-x264-aac-zi-t-wwrg-torrent/Running Shaadi 2017 Hindi DvDRip x264 AC3 5 1 - Hon3y [Exclusive]http://www.torrentforest.com/running-shaadi-2017-hindi-dvdrip-x264-ac3-5-1-hon3y-exclusive-torrent/Case 39 (2009) 720p BRRip x264 Dual Audio [Hindi + English] Inchttp://www.torrentforest.com/case-39-2009-720p-brrip-x264-dual-audio-hindi-english-inc-torrent/Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na ( 2008 ) Hindi 720p Blu-Ray x264 AAC { Tahttp://www.torrentforest.com/jaane-tu-ya-jaane-na-2008-hindi-720p-blu-ray-x264-aac-ta-torrent/Daasi (1981) Hindi 700MB DVDRip x264 AAC ESubs - hubhttp://www.torrentforest.com/daasi-1981-hindi-700mb-dvdrip-x264-aac-esubs-downloadhub-torrent/Saala Khadoos (2016) Hindi 720p Blu-Ray x264 AAC { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/saala-khadoos-2016-hindi-720p-blu-ray-x264-aac-tara-mkv-torrent/Dostana ( 2008 ) Hindi 720p Blu-Ray x264 DTS { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/dostana-2008-hindi-720p-blu-ray-x264-dts-tara-mkv-torrent/Warm Bodies (2013) 720p Dual Audio [Hindi+English]--Astar99--http://www.torrentforest.com/warm-bodies-2013-720p-dual-audio-hindi-english-astar99-torrent/Ninnindale (2014) 720p UNCUT DVDRip x264 [Dual Audio] [Hindi DD 2http://www.torrentforest.com/ninnindale-2014-720p-uncut-dvdrip-x264-dual-audio-hindi-dd-2-torrent/Soch (2002) Hindi 1080p WebHDRip x264 AAC { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/soch-2002-hindi-1080p-webhdrip-x264-aac-tara-mkv-torrent/Burma (2014) 720p UNCUT HDRip x264 [Dual Audio] [Hindi DD 2 0 - Thttp://www.torrentforest.com/burma-2014-720p-uncut-hdrip-x264-dual-audio-hindi-dd-2-0-t-torrent/Rings (2017) HDTS x264 Dual Audio [Hindi+ English] - Lesnarhttp://www.torrentforest.com/rings-2017-hdts-x264-dual-audio-hindi-english-lesnar-torrent/The Aviator (2004) 720p Blu-Ray x264 Dual-Audio [Hindi 2 0 Org DDhttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-aviator-2004-720p-blu-ray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-2-0-org-dd-torrent/The Aviator (2004) 1080p Blu-Ray x264 Dual-Audio [Hindi 2 0 Org Dhttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-aviator-2004-1080p-blu-ray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-2-0-org-d-torrent/Ishq Vishk (2003) Hindi 1080p WebHDRip x264 AAC { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/ishq-vishk-2003-hindi-1080p-webhdrip-x264-aac-tara-mkv-torrent/Act of Valor (2012) 720p Blu-Ray x264 Dual-Audio [Hindi 2 0 Org Dhttp://www.torrentforest.com/act-of-valor-2012-720p-blu-ray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-2-0-org-d-torrent/Act of Valor (2012) 1080p Blu-Ray x264 Dual-Audio [Hindi 2 0 Orghttp://www.torrentforest.com/act-of-valor-2012-1080p-blu-ray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-2-0-org-torrent/Hum Paanch (1980) Hindi 700MB DVDRip x264 AAC ESubs - hubhttp://www.torrentforest.com/hum-paanch-1980-hindi-700mb-dvdrip-x264-aac-esubs-downloadhub-torrent/Phoonk 2 (2010) Hindi 1CD DVDRip x264 AAC ESubs - hubhttp://www.torrentforest.com/phoonk-2-2010-hindi-1cd-dvdrip-x264-aac-esubs-downloadhub-torrent/Teen Patti (2010) Hindi 1CD DVDRip x264 AAC ESubs - hubhttp://www.torrentforest.com/teen-patti-2010-hindi-1cd-dvdrip-x264-aac-esubs-downloadhub-torrent/Moana Dual Audio Hindihttp://www.torrentforest.com/moana-dual-audio-hindi-torrent/OMG: Oh My God! (2012) Hindi 720p DVDRip x264 AAC { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/omg-oh-my-god-2012-hindi-720p-dvdrip-x264-aac-tara-mkv-torrent/OK Jaanu 2017 720p BRRip x264 Hindi AAC-ETRGhttp://www.torrentforest.com/ok-jaanu-2017-720p-brrip-x264-hindi-aac-etrg-torrent/Dil Maange More ( 2004 ) Hindi 1080p WebHDRip x264 AAC { TaRa } mhttp://www.torrentforest.com/dil-maange-more-2004-hindi-1080p-webhdrip-x264-aac-tara-m-torrent/Aagaya Hero 2017 Hindi Movies HD TS XviD AAC Clean Audio with Samhttp://www.torrentforest.com/aagaya-hero-2017-hindi-movies-hd-ts-xvid-aac-clean-audio-with-sam-torrent/Machine 2017 DESi CAM x264 HINDi-SoDESihttp://www.torrentforest.com/machine-2017-desi-cam-x264-hindi-sodesi-torrent/Machine 2017 Hindi New Desi Pre-DvDRip-x264-AAC-Zi$t-WWRGhttp://www.torrentforest.com/machine-2017-hindi-new-desi-pre-dvdrip-x264-aac-zi-t-wwrg-torrent/Aagaya Hero 2017 DESi CAM x264 HINDi-SoDESihttp://www.torrentforest.com/aagaya-hero-2017-desi-cam-x264-hindi-sodesi-torrent/Machine 2017 Hindi Movies HD TS XviD AAC Clean Audio with Samplehttp://www.torrentforest.com/machine-2017-hindi-movies-hd-ts-xvid-aac-clean-audio-with-sample-torrent/Vicky Donor ( 2012 ) Hindi 720p Blu-Ray x264 DTS { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/vicky-donor-2012-hindi-720p-blu-ray-x264-dts-tara-mkv-torrent/Logan (2017) 720p HDTS x264 [Dual-Audio][Hindi] Original Prints Hhttp://www.torrentforest.com/logan-2017-720p-hdts-x264-dual-audio-hindi-original-prints-h-torrent/Aa Gaya Hero (2017) Hindi Ripped - 700MB - x264 - 1CD - MP3(bootshttp://www.torrentforest.com/aa-gaya-hero-2017-hindi-ripped-700mb-x264-1cd-mp3-boots-torrent/Aa Gaya Hero (2017) Hindi DVDScr - 700MB - x264 - 1CD - MP3(bootshttp://www.torrentforest.com/aa-gaya-hero-2017-hindi-dvdscr-700mb-x264-1cd-mp3-boots-torrent/Guardians (2017)[Camrip - x264 - [Tamil (HQ Clean Aud) + Hindi] -http://www.torrentforest.com/guardians-2017-camrip-x264-tamil-hq-clean-aud-hindi-torrent/Machine ( 2017 ) Hindi Pre DVDRip x264 AAC { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/machine-2017-hindi-pre-dvdrip-x264-aac-tara-mkv-torrent/Guardians (2017)[DVDScr - x264 - [Tamil (HQ Clean Aud) + Hindi] -http://www.torrentforest.com/guardians-2017-dvdscr-x264-tamil-hq-clean-aud-hindi-torrent/War of The Worlds (2005) 1080p Blu-Ray x264 Dual-Audio [Hindi 2 0http://www.torrentforest.com/war-of-the-worlds-2005-1080p-blu-ray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-2-0-torrent/War of The Worlds (2005) 720p Blu-Ray x264 Dual-Audio [Hindi 2 0http://www.torrentforest.com/war-of-the-worlds-2005-720p-blu-ray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-2-0-torrent/Aa Gaya Hero 2017 Hindi Pre-DvDRip x264 AAC - Hon3yHD [Excluisve]http://www.torrentforest.com/aa-gaya-hero-2017-hindi-pre-dvdrip-x264-aac-hon3yhd-excluisve-torrent/Machine 2017 Hindi Pre-DvDRip x264 AAC - Hon3yHD [Excluisve]http://www.torrentforest.com/machine-2017-hindi-pre-dvdrip-x264-aac-hon3yhd-excluisve-torrent/Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster ( 2011 ) Hindi 720p DVDRip x264 AAC { TaRhttp://www.torrentforest.com/saheb-biwi-aur-gangster-2011-hindi-720p-dvdrip-x264-aac-tar-torrent/Assassins Creed 2016 720p BluRay x264 [Dual Audio] [Hindi DD 5 1http://www.torrentforest.com/assassins-creed-2016-720p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-dd-5-1-torrent/