hindi Torrents RSS feed - http://www.torrentforest.com https://www.torrentforest.comdownload hindi torrents RSS feedDoctor Strange 2016 720p BluRay Hindi DD 5 1 x264-SnowDoNhttp://www.torrentforest.com/doctor-strange-2016-720p-bluray-hindi-dd-5-1-x264-snowdon-torrent/Shivaay (2016) - Hindi - WebRip - X264 - ESubs - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.com/shivaay-2016-hindi-webrip-x264-esubs-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Hind Ka Napak Ko Jawab (2017) Hindi Desi pDVD x264 Team egool Exchttp://www.torrentforest.com/hind-ka-napak-ko-jawab-2017-hindi-desi-pdvd-x264-team-egool-exc-torrent/18+ Honeymoon In Rajasthan Bold Hindi Movies DVDRip XviD AAC withhttp://www.torrentforest.com/18-honeymoon-in-rajasthan-bold-hindi-movies-dvdrip-xvid-aac-with-torrent/18+ Stylish Memsaheb Bold Hindi Movies DVDRip XviD AAC with Samplhttp://www.torrentforest.com/18-stylish-memsaheb-bold-hindi-movies-dvdrip-xvid-aac-with-sampl-torrent/18+ Miss Bold Hindi Movies DVDRip XviD AAC with Sample ☻rDX☻http://www.torrentforest.com/18-miss-bold-hindi-movies-dvdrip-xvid-aac-with-sample-rdx-torrent/Jolly LLB 2 (2017) Hindi [2CD] Desi Scr Rip x264 AC3http://www.torrentforest.com/jolly-llb-2-2017-hindi-2cd-desi-scr-rip-x264-ac3-torrent/Mike And Dave Need Wedding Dates 2016 720p BluRay x264 Hindi AC3http://www.torrentforest.com/mike-and-dave-need-wedding-dates-2016-720p-bluray-x264-hindi-ac3-torrent/18+ My Boyfriend 2016 Bold Hindi Movies DVDRip XviD AAC with Samphttp://www.torrentforest.com/18-my-boyfriend-2016-bold-hindi-movies-dvdrip-xvid-aac-with-samp-torrent/Shivaay (2016) Hindi 720p HDRip x264 1 4GB ESubs - Larahttp://www.torrentforest.com/shivaay-2016-hindi-720p-hdrip-x264-1-4gb-esubs-lara-torrent/Wagah (2016) 720p UNCUT HDRip x264 Eng Subs [Dual Audio] [Hindi Dhttp://www.torrentforest.com/wagah-2016-720p-uncut-hdrip-x264-eng-subs-dual-audio-hindi-d-torrent/Oyee (2016) 720p UNCUT HDRip x264 [Dual Audio] [Hindi DD 2 0 - Tahttp://www.torrentforest.com/oyee-2016-720p-uncut-hdrip-x264-dual-audio-hindi-dd-2-0-ta-torrent/Viraat (2016) 720p UNCUT DVDRip x264 Eng Subs [Dual Audio] [Hindihttp://www.torrentforest.com/viraat-2016-720p-uncut-dvdrip-x264-eng-subs-dual-audio-hindi-torrent/18+ Cosmic Sex 2017 UNCENSORED Hindi Movies DVDRip XviD AAC withhttp://www.torrentforest.com/18-cosmic-sex-2017-uncensored-hindi-movies-dvdrip-xvid-aac-with-torrent/Shivaay 2016 Hindi HDRip-x264-AAC-Zi$t-WWRGhttp://www.torrentforest.com/shivaay-2016-hindi-hdrip-x264-aac-zi-t-wwrg-torrent/Shivaay (2016) Hindi 720p HDRip x264 AAC 5 1 ESubs - hubhttp://www.torrentforest.com/shivaay-2016-hindi-720p-hdrip-x264-aac-5-1-esubs-downloadhub-torrent/Viraat (2016) 720p UNCUT DVDRip x264 [Dual-Audio][Hindi - Kannadahttp://www.torrentforest.com/viraat-2016-720p-uncut-dvdrip-x264-dual-audio-hindi-kannada-torrent/Viraat (2017) DTHRip x264 Hindi Dubbed AAC - 786zxhttp://www.torrentforest.com/viraat-2017-dthrip-x264-hindi-dubbed-aac-786zx-torrent/Hunterrr (2015) Hindi 720p WebHDRip x264 AAC { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/hunterrr-2015-hindi-720p-webhdrip-x264-aac-tara-mkv-torrent/Shivaay (2016) Hindi 576p HDTV x264 AAC ESubs - hubhttp://www.torrentforest.com/shivaay-2016-hindi-576p-hdtv-x264-aac-esubs-downloadhub-torrent/A Bugs Life (1998)[720p - BDRip - [Tamil + Telugu + Hindi + Eng]http://www.torrentforest.com/a-bugs-life-1998-720p-bdrip-tamil-telugu-hindi-eng-torrent/Shivaay (2016) Hindi HDRip x264 700MB - Larahttp://www.torrentforest.com/shivaay-2016-hindi-hdrip-x264-700mb-lara-torrent/Barfi! ( 2012 ) Hindi 720p DvDrip x264 AAC [ TaRa ] mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/barfi-2012-hindi-720p-dvdrip-x264-aac-tara-mkv-torrent/Irada (2017) Hindi Desi pDVD x264http://www.torrentforest.com/irada-2017-hindi-desi-pdvd-x264-torrent/Shivaay (2016) Hindi 720p HDRip x264 3 6GB - Larahttp://www.torrentforest.com/shivaay-2016-hindi-720p-hdrip-x264-3-6gb-lara-torrent/Shivaay 2016 Hindi Movies Exclusive DVDRip XviD AAC with Sample ☻http://www.torrentforest.com/shivaay-2016-hindi-movies-exclusive-dvdrip-xvid-aac-with-sample-torrent/Khuda Kasam 2010 Hindi 360p HD DvDrip Moviehttp://www.torrentforest.com/khuda-kasam-2010-hindi-360p-hd-dvdrip-movie-torrent/Trolls 2016 720p BluRay x264 [Dual Audio] [Hindi DD 5 1 - Englishhttp://www.torrentforest.com/trolls-2016-720p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-dd-5-1-english-torrent/Gopi Kishan (1994) Hindi 720p DvDrip _hdtorrentfilms comhttp://www.torrentforest.com/gopi-kishan-1994-hindi-720p-dvdrip-hdtorrentfilms-com-torrent/Gopi Kishan (1994) Hindi 720p DvDriphttp://www.torrentforest.com/gopi-kishan-1994-hindi-720p-dvdrip-torrent/Businessman-2-(2015)-Hindi-480p-Dancrysishttp://www.torrentforest.com/businessman-2-2015-hindi-480p-dancrysis-torrent/Howl (2015) - 720p BRRip - Dual Audio [Hindi - English] - x264 -http://www.torrentforest.com/howl-2015-720p-brrip-dual-audio-hindi-english-x264-torrent/The Da Vinci Code 2006 Extended Dual Audio Hindi 720p BluRayhttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-da-vinci-code-2006-extended-dual-audio-hindi-720p-bluray-torrent/Businessman 2 (Pandaga Chesko) [2015] 540p TVRip Hindi MP2 x264http://www.torrentforest.com/businessman-2-pandaga-chesko-2015-540p-tvrip-hindi-mp2-x264-torrent/Ghazi (2017) Telugu v2 HQ CamScr - 700MB - x264 - (Telugu + Hindihttp://www.torrentforest.com/ghazi-2017-telugu-v2-hq-camscr-700mb-x264-telugu-hindi-torrent/The Ghazi Attack 2017 Hindi New Desi PDvDRip-x264-AAC-Zi$t-WWRGhttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-ghazi-attack-2017-hindi-new-desi-pdvdrip-x264-aac-zi-t-wwrg-torrent/The Ghazi Attack 2017 Hindi Movies HD TS XviD Clean Audio AAC withttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-ghazi-attack-2017-hindi-movies-hd-ts-xvid-clean-audio-aac-wit-torrent/Inferno (2016) x265 HEVC 480p BluRay 340 MiB {Dual Audio} [Hindihttp://www.torrentforest.com/inferno-2016-x265-hevc-480p-bluray-340-mib-dual-audio-hindi-torrent/The Ghazi Attack (2017) Hindi Desi pre DvD Rip - XviD [1CD] - Ziphttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-ghazi-attack-2017-hindi-desi-pre-dvd-rip-xvid-1cd-zip-torrent/The Ghazi Attack 2017 Hindi Desi Pre-DvD x264 AAC-NeilTanViRhttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-ghazi-attack-2017-hindi-desi-pre-dvd-x264-aac-neiltanvir-torrent/The Ghazi Attack (2017)[Hindi HDcam - x264 - 700MB] - Larahttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-ghazi-attack-2017-hindi-hdcam-x264-700mb-lara-torrent/The Ghazi Attack (2017)[Hindi HDcam - 1GB] - Larahttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-ghazi-attack-2017-hindi-hdcam-1gb-lara-torrent/Trolls 2016 720p BluRay Hindi DD 5 1 x264-SnowDoNhttp://www.torrentforest.com/trolls-2016-720p-bluray-hindi-dd-5-1-x264-snowdon-torrent/The Ghazi Attack (2017) Hindi Desi pDVD x264 AAC - hubhttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-ghazi-attack-2017-hindi-desi-pdvd-x264-aac-downloadhub-torrent/The Ghazi Attack (2017)[Hindi DVDScr - x264 - 700MB] - Larahttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-ghazi-attack-2017-hindi-dvdscr-x264-700mb-lara-torrent/The Ghazi Attack (2017)[Hindi Untouched DVDScr - 1GB] - Larahttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-ghazi-attack-2017-hindi-untouched-dvdscr-1gb-lara-torrent/The Ghazi Attack (2017) Hindi 1CD Desi pDVD x264 AAC - huhttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-ghazi-attack-2017-hindi-1cd-desi-pdvd-x264-aac-downloadhu-torrent/The Ghazi Attack (2017) Hindi CamScr - 700MB - x264 - MP3 - ictvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-ghazi-attack-2017-hindi-camscr-700mb-x264-mp3-ictv-torrent/OK Jaanu (2016) Hindi 720p DVDRip x264 AAC { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/ok-jaanu-2016-hindi-720p-dvdrip-x264-aac-tara-mkv-torrent/Howl (2015) x264 720p BluRay Eng Subs {Dual Audio} [Hindi ORG DDhttp://www.torrentforest.com/howl-2015-x264-720p-bluray-eng-subs-dual-audio-hindi-org-dd-torrent/Trolls (2016) x264 720p BluRay Eng Subs {Dual Audio} [Hindi ORG Dhttp://www.torrentforest.com/trolls-2016-x264-720p-bluray-eng-subs-dual-audio-hindi-org-d-torrent/OK Jaanu (2017)[Hindi DVDRip - x264 - 700MB - ESubs] - Larahttp://www.torrentforest.com/ok-jaanu-2017-hindi-dvdrip-x264-700mb-esubs-lara-torrent/OK Jaanu (2017) Hindi 720p DVDRip x264 AAC 5 1 ESubs - huhttp://www.torrentforest.com/ok-jaanu-2017-hindi-720p-dvdrip-x264-aac-5-1-esubs-downloadhu-torrent/The Magnificent Seven (2016) 720p BluRay x264 [Dual-Audio][Hindihttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-magnificent-seven-2016-720p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-torrent/Mahabharat - Full Animated Film- Hindi - Exclusive - HD 1080p - Whttp://www.torrentforest.com/mahabharat-full-animated-film-hindi-exclusive-hd-1080p-w-torrent/Akira (2016) Hindi Blu-Ray 720p x264 DTS { TaRa } mkvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/akira-2016-hindi-blu-ray-720p-x264-dts-tara-mkv-torrent/Inferno (2016) 720p BluRay x264 [Dual Audio] [Hindi + English]http://www.torrentforest.com/inferno-2016-720p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-english-torrent/Rock On 2 (2016) Hindi 720p DTH Rip x264 AC3http://www.torrentforest.com/rock-on-2-2016-hindi-720p-dth-rip-x264-ac3-torrent/Wagah (2016) Hindi Dubbed 720p DTHRip x264 AAC BIG4UMOVIEShttp://www.torrentforest.com/wagah-2016-hindi-dubbed-720p-dthrip-x264-aac-big4umovies-torrent/The Birth of a Nation (2016) 720p BluRay x264 [Dual-Audio][Hindihttp://www.torrentforest.com/the-birth-of-a-nation-2016-720p-bluray-x264-dual-audio-hindi-torrent/