telugu Torrents RSS feed - http://www.torrentforest.com https://www.torrentforest.comdownload telugu torrents RSS feed24 (2016) Telugu 720p HD HEVC X265 MKV HE-AAC 750MB ESubshttp://www.torrentforest.com/24-2016-telugu-720p-hd-hevc-x265-mkv-he-aac-750mb-esubs-torrent/24 (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - XviD - ESubs - 2CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.com/24-2016-telugu-webrip-xvid-esubs-2cd-team-jaffa-torrent/xXx Duology (2002 to 2005)[720p - BDRip's - [Tamil + Telugu + Hinhttp://www.torrentforest.com/xxx-duology-2002-to-2005-720p-bdrip-039-s-tamil-telugu-hin-torrent/24 (2016) Telugu 720p Untouched WEBHD AVC AAC ESub [DDR]http://www.torrentforest.com/24-2016-telugu-720p-untouched-webhd-avc-aac-esub-ddr-torrent/Shatamanam Bhavathi (2016) Telugu TCRip x264 500MBhttp://www.torrentforest.com/shatamanam-bhavathi-2016-telugu-tcrip-x264-500mb-torrent/24 (2016) Telugu (Original) HDRip x264 700MB ESUBShttp://www.torrentforest.com/24-2016-telugu-original-hdrip-x264-700mb-esubs-torrent/24 (2016) Telugu (Original) 720p HD AVC X264 2 3GB ESUBShttp://www.torrentforest.com/24-2016-telugu-original-720p-hd-avc-x264-2-3gb-esubs-torrent/Ben-Hur (2016) 720p BDRip [Tamil + Hindi + Telugu + Malayalam + Ehttp://www.torrentforest.com/ben-hur-2016-720p-bdrip-tamil-hindi-telugu-malayalam-e-torrent/Shatamanam Bhavathi (2017) Telugu DVDScr x264 700MB-ZippyMovieZhttp://www.torrentforest.com/shatamanam-bhavathi-2017-telugu-dvdscr-x264-700mb-zippymoviez-torrent/24 (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - ESubs - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.com/24-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-esubs-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/24 (2016) Telugu (Original) 1080p HD AVC X264 6 7GB ESUBShttp://www.torrentforest.com/24-2016-telugu-original-1080p-hd-avc-x264-6-7gb-esubs-torrent/Akhil(2015) Telugu DVDRip x264 AAC-ZippyMovieZhttp://www.torrentforest.com/akhil-2015-telugu-dvdrip-x264-aac-zippymoviez-torrent/Pittagoda (2016) Telugu 720P HDTVRip x264 AC3 900MBhttp://www.torrentforest.com/pittagoda-2016-telugu-720p-hdtvrip-x264-ac3-900mb-torrent/Iron Man (2008 - 2013) [Telugu+English] - Bluray - Hx264 - 1080phttp://www.torrentforest.com/iron-man-2008-2013-telugu-english-bluray-hx264-1080p-torrent/Mechanic Resurrection (2016) BR-Rip - 1080p - [Telugu + Tamil + Ehttp://www.torrentforest.com/mechanic-resurrection-2016-br-rip-1080p-telugu-tamil-e-torrent/Chuttalabbai (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - XviD - 2CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.com/chuttalabbai-2016-telugu-webrip-xvid-2cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Veerudokkade (2014) Telugu WEB-HD 720p 1 4 GB AAChttp://www.torrentforest.com/veerudokkade-2014-telugu-web-hd-720p-1-4-gb-aac-torrent/Chuttalabbai (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.com/chuttalabbai-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Kanche (2015) Telugu WEB-HD 1080p 4 3GB AAChttp://www.torrentforest.com/kanche-2015-telugu-web-hd-1080p-4-3gb-aac-torrent/Appatlo Okadundevadu (2016) Telugu DVDScr x264 AAC-ZippyMoviezhttp://www.torrentforest.com/appatlo-okadundevadu-2016-telugu-dvdscr-x264-aac-zippymoviez-torrent/Size Zero (2015) Telugu WEB-HD - 1080p - AVC - AAC - 2 4GB - HC-Ehttp://www.torrentforest.com/size-zero-2015-telugu-web-hd-1080p-avc-aac-2-4gb-hc-e-torrent/Appatlo Okadundevadu (2016) Telugu DVDScr - 700MB - x264 - 1CD -http://www.torrentforest.com/appatlo-okadundevadu-2016-telugu-dvdscr-700mb-x264-1cd-torrent/Appatlo Okadundevadu (2016) Telugu Full Movie 1CD Desi CAM x264 Ahttp://www.torrentforest.com/appatlo-okadundevadu-2016-telugu-full-movie-1cd-desi-cam-x264-a-torrent/Siddhartha (2016) Telugu X264 720P HDRip 1 4GBhttp://www.torrentforest.com/siddhartha-2016-telugu-x264-720p-hdrip-1-4gb-torrent/Siddhartha (2016) Telugu WEBRip x264 AAC 700MB-ZippyMoviezhttp://www.torrentforest.com/siddhartha-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-aac-700mb-zippymoviez-torrent/Gharana Mogudu (1992) Telugu - HDRip - x264 - AAC (2 0) - 700MBhttp://www.torrentforest.com/gharana-mogudu-1992-telugu-hdrip-x264-aac-2-0-700mb-torrent/Gharana Mogudu (1992) Telugu - WEBHD - 720p - Hx264 - AAC (2 0) -http://www.torrentforest.com/gharana-mogudu-1992-telugu-webhd-720p-hx264-aac-2-0-torrent/Gharana Mogudu (1992) Telugu - WEBHD - 480p - Hx264 - AAC (2 0) -http://www.torrentforest.com/gharana-mogudu-1992-telugu-webhd-480p-hx264-aac-2-0-torrent/Bala's Paradesi (2013) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffahttp://www.torrentforest.com/bala-039-s-paradesi-2013-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Gharana Mogudu (1992) Telugu - WEBHD - 540p - Hx264 - AAC (2 0) -http://www.torrentforest.com/gharana-mogudu-1992-telugu-webhd-540p-hx264-aac-2-0-torrent/Intlo Deyyam Nakem Bhayam (2016) Telugu DESI SCR x264 AAC ZippyMohttp://www.torrentforest.com/intlo-deyyam-nakem-bhayam-2016-telugu-desi-scr-x264-aac-zippymo-torrent/Ameerpet Lo (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.com/ameerpet-lo-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Nenu Seetha Devi (2016) Telugu HDRip - 720p - x264 - 5 1 - 1 3GBhttp://www.torrentforest.com/nenu-seetha-devi-2016-telugu-hdrip-720p-x264-5-1-1-3gb-torrent/Intlo Deyyam Nakem Bhayam (2016) Telugu TC-Rip - 700MB - x264 - 1http://www.torrentforest.com/intlo-deyyam-nakem-bhayam-2016-telugu-tc-rip-700mb-x264-1-torrent/Siddhartha (2016) Telugu 1CD HDRip x264 AAC - RDLinks Exclusivehttp://www.torrentforest.com/siddhartha-2016-telugu-1cd-hdrip-x264-aac-rdlinks-exclusive-torrent/Intlo Deyyam Nakem Bhayam (2016) Telugu Full Movie 1CD Desi CAM xhttp://www.torrentforest.com/intlo-deyyam-nakem-bhayam-2016-telugu-full-movie-1cd-desi-cam-x-torrent/Singham (Yamudu 2) Telugu WEBHD 720P AVC DTS Audio 2 4GB -919CHANhttp://www.torrentforest.com/singham-yamudu-2-telugu-webhd-720p-avc-dts-audio-2-4gb-919chan-torrent/Julayi Telugu True WEBHD 1080P AVC DTS Audio 5GB -RDLinks comhttp://www.torrentforest.com/julayi-telugu-true-webhd-1080p-avc-dts-audio-5gb-rdlinks-com-torrent/Nenu Seetha Devi (2016) Telugu WebRip x264 AAC 700MB-ZippyMoviezhttp://www.torrentforest.com/nenu-seetha-devi-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-aac-700mb-zippymoviez-torrent/Nenu Seetha Devi Telugu (2016) P-DVDRip x264-MRF mp4http://www.torrentforest.com/nenu-seetha-devi-telugu-2016-p-dvdrip-x264-mrf-mp4-torrent/Pokkiri Raja (2016) Telugu P-DVDRip x264-MRF mp4http://www.torrentforest.com/pokkiri-raja-2016-telugu-p-dvdrip-x264-mrf-mp4-torrent/Saptagiri Express (2016) Telugu DESI SCR x264 AAC 700MB ZippyMovihttp://www.torrentforest.com/saptagiri-express-2016-telugu-desi-scr-x264-aac-700mb-zippymovi-torrent/Vangaveeti (2016) Telugu DESI SCR x264 AAC 700MB ZippyMovieZ ExClhttp://www.torrentforest.com/vangaveeti-2016-telugu-desi-scr-x264-aac-700mb-zippymoviez-excl-torrent/Okkadochadu (2016) Telugu DESI SCR x264 AAC 700MB ZippyMovieZ ExChttp://www.torrentforest.com/okkadochadu-2016-telugu-desi-scr-x264-aac-700mb-zippymoviez-exc-torrent/Babu Bangaram (2016) Telugu DTHRip x264 AAC-ZippyMoviezhttp://www.torrentforest.com/babu-bangaram-2016-telugu-dthrip-x264-aac-zippymoviez-torrent/Okkadochadu (2016) New Telugu Full Movie 1CD Desi cam x264 AC3http://www.torrentforest.com/okkadochadu-2016-new-telugu-full-movie-1cd-desi-cam-x264-ac3-torrent/Saptagiri Express (2016) Telugu Full Movie 1CD Desi CAM x264 AC3http://www.torrentforest.com/saptagiri-express-2016-telugu-full-movie-1cd-desi-cam-x264-ac3-torrent/Dangal (2016) Telugu DESI SCR x264 AAC 700MB ZippyMovieZ ExCluSivhttp://www.torrentforest.com/dangal-2016-telugu-desi-scr-x264-aac-700mb-zippymoviez-exclusiv-torrent/Batman vs superman Blu-ray 720p (English, Telugu Clear audiou) 1http://www.torrentforest.com/batman-vs-superman-blu-ray-720p-english-telugu-clear-audiou-1-torrent/Vangaveeti (2016) New Telugu Full Movie 1CD DesiCAM x264 AC3http://www.torrentforest.com/vangaveeti-2016-new-telugu-full-movie-1cd-desicam-x264-ac3-torrent/Dhruva (2016) New Telugu Full Movie 1CD DVDScr x264 AC3http://www.torrentforest.com/dhruva-2016-new-telugu-full-movie-1cd-dvdscr-x264-ac3-torrent/Jayammu Nischayammu Raa (2016) Telugu DESI SCR x264 AAC 700MB Ziphttp://www.torrentforest.com/jayammu-nischayammu-raa-2016-telugu-desi-scr-x264-aac-700mb-zip-torrent/Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Telugu (2016) DVDSCR x264-MRF mp4http://www.torrentforest.com/meelo-evaru-koteeswarudu-telugu-2016-dvdscr-x264-mrf-mp4-torrent/Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu (2016) Telugu DESI Scr x264 AAC 700MB Zhttp://www.torrentforest.com/meelo-evaru-koteeswarudu-2016-telugu-desi-scr-x264-aac-700mb-z-torrent/Aavu Puli Madhyalo Prabhas Pelli (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - X264http://www.torrentforest.com/aavu-puli-madhyalo-prabhas-pelli-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-torrent/Nirmala Convent (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - XviD - 2CD [Team Jaffahttp://www.torrentforest.com/nirmala-convent-2016-telugu-webrip-xvid-2cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Ra Ra Krishnayya (2014) Telugu 720p WEB-DL x264 AAC - RDLinkshttp://www.torrentforest.com/ra-ra-krishnayya-2014-telugu-720p-web-dl-x264-aac-rdlinks-torrent/Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada (2016) Telugu DVDScr New Source x264http://www.torrentforest.com/ekkadiki-pothavu-chinnavada-2016-telugu-dvdscr-new-source-x264-torrent/Nirmala Convent (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffahttp://www.torrentforest.com/nirmala-convent-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Nirmala Convent (2016) Telugu HDRip x264 700MB-ZippyMoviehttp://www.torrentforest.com/nirmala-convent-2016-telugu-hdrip-x264-700mb-zippymovie-torrent/