telugu Torrents RSS feed - http://www.torrentforest.com https://www.torrentforest.comdownload telugu torrents RSS feedDwaraka Telugu 2017 HDCAM x264-MRF mp4http://www.torrentforest.com/dwaraka-telugu-2017-hdcam-x264-mrf-mp4-torrent/Maa Abbayi Telugu 2017 HDCAM x264-MRF mp4http://www.torrentforest.com/maa-abbayi-telugu-2017-hdcam-x264-mrf-mp4-torrent/Gunturodu Telugu 2017 HDCAM x264-MRF mp4http://www.torrentforest.com/gunturodu-telugu-2017-hdcam-x264-mrf-mp4-torrent/Express Raja (2016) - Telugu - WEBHD - AVC - HEVC - 1080p HD - Ahttp://www.torrentforest.com/express-raja-2016-telugu-webhd-avc-hevc-1080p-hd-a-torrent/Gunturodu (2017) Telugu Camrip - 700MB - x264 - Line Audio - MP3[http://www.torrentforest.com/gunturodu-2017-telugu-camrip-700mb-x264-line-audio-mp3-torrent/Maa Abbayi (2017) Telugu HQ Camrip - 700MB - x264 - Clear Audio -http://www.torrentforest.com/maa-abbayi-2017-telugu-hq-camrip-700mb-x264-clear-audio-torrent/3 (2012) - Telugu - WebRip - X265 - ESubs - 720P - 1GB [Team Jaffhttp://www.torrentforest.com/3-2012-telugu-webrip-x265-esubs-720p-1gb-team-jaff-torrent/Julayi (2012) Telugu BR_Rip-1080P AC3 5 1 - 2 5GB - ictvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/julayi-2012-telugu-br-rip-1080p-ac3-5-1-2-5gb-ictv-torrent/Logan (2017) DVDScr - 700MB - x264 - (Telugu + Eng) - MP3[bootstrhttp://www.torrentforest.com/logan-2017-dvdscr-700mb-x264-telugu-eng-mp3-bootstr-torrent/Assassin's Creed (2016) BR-Rip - 1080p - 2 4GB - x264 - [Telugu +http://www.torrentforest.com/assassin-039-s-creed-2016-br-rip-1080p-2-4gb-x264-telugu-torrent/Assassins Creed (2016) 1080p BluRay Hindi - Eng - Tamil -Telugu Dhttp://www.torrentforest.com/assassins-creed-2016-1080p-bluray-hindi-eng-tamil-telugu-d-torrent/Kaashmora (2016) HDRip - 720p - (Telugu [DVDScr Audio] + Tamil)http://www.torrentforest.com/kaashmora-2016-hdrip-720p-telugu-dvdscr-audio-tamil-torrent/Dwaraka (2017) Telugu Real DVDScr - 700MB - x264 - Line Audio - Mhttp://www.torrentforest.com/dwaraka-2017-telugu-real-dvdscr-700mb-x264-line-audio-m-torrent/Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo (2016) - Telugu - HDTVRip - XviD - 5 1CH -http://www.torrentforest.com/sahasam-swasaga-sagipo-2016-telugu-hdtvrip-xvid-5-1ch-torrent/Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - XviD - 2CD [Thttp://www.torrentforest.com/meelo-evaru-koteeswarudu-2016-telugu-webrip-xvid-2cd-t-torrent/Maanja (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - ESubs - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.com/maanja-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-esubs-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/V For Vendetta (2006) [720p - BDRip's - [Tamil + Telugu + Hindi +http://www.torrentforest.com/v-for-vendetta-2006-720p-bdrip-039-s-tamil-telugu-hindi-torrent/Yamudu 3 (2017) HDRip - 720p - x264 - Telugu (DVDScr Audio) - MPhttp://www.torrentforest.com/yamudu-3-2017-hdrip-720p-x264-telugu-dvdscr-audio-mp-torrent/Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - ESubshttp://www.torrentforest.com/meelo-evaru-koteeswarudu-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-esubs-torrent/16 Every Detail Counts (2017) Telugu HDRip - 1080p - x264 - Linehttp://www.torrentforest.com/16-every-detail-counts-2017-telugu-hdrip-1080p-x264-line-torrent/16 Every Detail Counts (2017) Telugu HDRip - 720p - x264 - Linehttp://www.torrentforest.com/16-every-detail-counts-2017-telugu-hdrip-720p-x264-line-torrent/16 Every Detail Counts (2017) Telugu HDRip - 700MB - x264 - Linehttp://www.torrentforest.com/16-every-detail-counts-2017-telugu-hdrip-700mb-x264-line-torrent/16 Every Detail Counts (2017) Telugu HDRip - 400MB - x264 - Linehttp://www.torrentforest.com/16-every-detail-counts-2017-telugu-hdrip-400mb-x264-line-torrent/Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu (2016) Telugu HDRip x264 700MB - ictvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/meelo-evaru-koteeswarudu-2016-telugu-hdrip-x264-700mb-ictv-torrent/Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu (2016) Telugu v2 1080p HD AVC x264 3 3GBhttp://www.torrentforest.com/meelo-evaru-koteeswarudu-2016-telugu-v2-1080p-hd-avc-x264-3-3gb-torrent/Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu (2016) Telugu WEB-HD - 1080p - x264 - Ahttp://www.torrentforest.com/meelo-evaru-koteeswarudu-2016-telugu-web-hd-1080p-x264-a-torrent/Bhairava Dweepam (1994) - Telugu - Untouched WEBHD - Hx264 - 1080http://www.torrentforest.com/bhairava-dweepam-1994-telugu-untouched-webhd-hx264-1080-torrent/Kittu Unnadu Jagratha (2017) Telugu HD CamRip - 720p - 1 4GB - xhttp://www.torrentforest.com/kittu-unnadu-jagratha-2017-telugu-hd-camrip-720p-1-4gb-x-torrent/Kittu Unnadu Jagratha (2017) Telugu CamScr - 700MB - x264 - Cleahttp://www.torrentforest.com/kittu-unnadu-jagratha-2017-telugu-camscr-700mb-x264-clea-torrent/Kittu Unnadu Jagratha (2017) Telugu CamScr - 400MB - x264 - Cleahttp://www.torrentforest.com/kittu-unnadu-jagratha-2017-telugu-camscr-400mb-x264-clea-torrent/Bajirao Mastani (2015) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - ESubs - 1CD [Tehttp://www.torrentforest.com/bajirao-mastani-2015-telugu-webrip-x264-esubs-1cd-te-torrent/Commando 2 (2017) Telugu DeSI SCR x264 AAC 560MB ZippyMovieZ ExClhttp://www.torrentforest.com/commando-2-2017-telugu-desi-scr-x264-aac-560mb-zippymoviez-excl-torrent/Kulfi (2014) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.com/kulfi-2014-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Drushya Kavyam (2016) - Telugu - WebRip - X264 - 1CD [Team Jaffa]http://www.torrentforest.com/drushya-kavyam-2016-telugu-webrip-x264-1cd-team-jaffa-torrent/Kulfi (2014) Telugu WEBHD 1080P AVC AAC 3 2GB - First On Net - ichttp://www.torrentforest.com/kulfi-2014-telugu-webhd-1080p-avc-aac-3-2gb-first-on-net-ic-torrent/Kulfi (2014) Telugu WEBHD 720P AVC AAC - 1 7GB - First On Net - ihttp://www.torrentforest.com/kulfi-2014-telugu-webhd-720p-avc-aac-1-7gb-first-on-net-i-torrent/Kulfi (2014) Telugu WEBHD 1080P AVC AAC 3 2GB - ictvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/kulfi-2014-telugu-webhd-1080p-avc-aac-3-2gb-ictv-torrent/Drushya Kavyam (2016) Telugu WEB-HD - 720p - AVC - AAC - 1 9GB -http://www.torrentforest.com/drushya-kavyam-2016-telugu-web-hd-720p-avc-aac-1-9gb-torrent/Drushya Kavyam (2016) Telugu HDRip - 700MB - x264 - MP3 - ictvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/drushya-kavyam-2016-telugu-hdrip-700mb-x264-mp3-ictv-torrent/Drushya Kavyam (2016) Telugu WEB-HD - 1080p - AVC - AAC - 2 5GB -http://www.torrentforest.com/drushya-kavyam-2016-telugu-web-hd-1080p-avc-aac-2-5gb-torrent/Rings (2017) CamScr - 700MB - x264 - (Telugu + English) - MP3 - ihttp://www.torrentforest.com/rings-2017-camscr-700mb-x264-telugu-english-mp3-i-torrent/Rings (2017) Telugu CamScr - 400MB - x264 - MP3 - ictvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/rings-2017-telugu-camscr-400mb-x264-mp3-ictv-torrent/Cars (2006)[720p - BDRip - [Tamil + Telugu + Hindi + Eng] - x264http://www.torrentforest.com/cars-2006-720p-bdrip-tamil-telugu-hindi-eng-x264-torrent/Rakshasudu (2015) Telugu WEB-HD - 720p - AVC - AAC - 2 1GB - ictvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/rakshasudu-2015-telugu-web-hd-720p-avc-aac-2-1gb-ictv-torrent/Rakshasudu (2015) Telugu HDRip - 700MB - x264 - 1CD - MP3 - ictvhttp://www.torrentforest.com/rakshasudu-2015-telugu-hdrip-700mb-x264-1cd-mp3-ictv-torrent/Rakshasudu (2015) Telugu WEB-HD - 1080p - AVC - AAC - 2 8GB - icthttp://www.torrentforest.com/rakshasudu-2015-telugu-web-hd-1080p-avc-aac-2-8gb-ict-torrent/Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo (2016) - Telugu - HDTVRip - X264 - 5 1CH -http://www.torrentforest.com/sahasam-swasaga-sagipo-2016-telugu-hdtvrip-x264-5-1ch-torrent/Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo (2016) Telugu HDTV-Rip - 400MB - x264 - MPhttp://www.torrentforest.com/sahasam-swasaga-sagipo-2016-telugu-hdtv-rip-400mb-x264-mp-torrent/Yaman (2017) Telugu HD CamRip - 1 4GB - x264 - Line Audio - MP3 -http://www.torrentforest.com/yaman-2017-telugu-hd-camrip-1-4gb-x264-line-audio-mp3-torrent/Yaman (2017) Telugu Real CamScr - 700MB - x264 - Line Audio - MP3http://www.torrentforest.com/yaman-2017-telugu-real-camscr-700mb-x264-line-audio-mp3-torrent/Yaman (2017) Telugu Real CamScr - 400MB - x264 - Line Audio - MP3http://www.torrentforest.com/yaman-2017-telugu-real-camscr-400mb-x264-line-audio-mp3-torrent/Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo (2016) Telugu HDTV - 720p - x264 - 5 1 - 1http://www.torrentforest.com/sahasam-swasaga-sagipo-2016-telugu-hdtv-720p-x264-5-1-1-torrent/Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo (2016) Telugu HDTV-Rip - 700MB - x264 - MPhttp://www.torrentforest.com/sahasam-swasaga-sagipo-2016-telugu-hdtv-rip-700mb-x264-mp-torrent/Winner (2017) Telugu HDCamRip - x264 - Clear Audio - MP3 - v1 - Fhttp://www.torrentforest.com/winner-2017-telugu-hdcamrip-x264-clear-audio-mp3-v1-f-torrent/Winner (2017) Telugu HDCamScr - 700MB - x264 - Clear Audio - MP3http://www.torrentforest.com/winner-2017-telugu-hdcamscr-700mb-x264-clear-audio-mp3-torrent/Winner (2017) Telugu HDCamScr - 400MB - x264 - Clear Audio - MP3http://www.torrentforest.com/winner-2017-telugu-hdcamscr-400mb-x264-clear-audio-mp3-torrent/Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo (2016) Telugu HDTV - 1080p - x264 - DD5 1http://www.torrentforest.com/sahasam-swasaga-sagipo-2016-telugu-hdtv-1080p-x264-dd5-1-torrent/Yaman (2017) Telugu DeSi SCR x264 AAC 700MB ZippyMovieZ ExCluSivEhttp://www.torrentforest.com/yaman-2017-telugu-desi-scr-x264-aac-700mb-zippymoviez-exclusive-torrent/Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo (2016) - Telugu - HDTVRip - X264 - 1CD [Tehttp://www.torrentforest.com/sahasam-swasaga-sagipo-2016-telugu-hdtvrip-x264-1cd-te-torrent/Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo (2016) [Telugu - HDTVRip - x264 - 700MB] -http://www.torrentforest.com/sahasam-swasaga-sagipo-2016-telugu-hdtvrip-x264-700mb-torrent/